Cotton: Fantastic Night Dreams (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

Very Ok Vinyl is proud to present Cotton: Fantastic Night Dreams.

Cute can be deadly, and VoV has the soundtrack to prove it. Cotton: Fantastic Night Dreams soundtrack from the arcade!

Cotton may look sweet and disarming, but don’t be fooled. She is as hardcore as they come as she straddles her broom, defeats monsters, and collects candy. The soundtrack for this deceivingly sweet heroine is equally high energy. Released in 1991, this soundtrack has a definite 80’s rock underbelly. Each stage offers a distinctive, upbeat, dynamic sound, keeping you hooked. Cotton never sits still in her quest for willow candy, nor will you; this soundtrack will get you moving.

Indulge your game-listening sweet tooth today with the Cotton: Fantastic Night Dreams soundtrack.

Cotton is property of SUCCESS. 
Mastered for vinyl by Karl Barnes of Loom Studio. 
Jacket art by @PitCLoverDraws. 
Centre Labels by Martin Woger.


01 Opening
02 Coin
03 Visual 1
04 Visual 2
05 Stage 1
06 Boss 1
07 Stage 2
08 Boss 2
09 Stage 3
10 Boss 3
11 Stage 4
12 Boss 4
13 Stage 5
14 Boss 5
15 Stage 6
16 Boss 6
17 Last Boss
18 Ending
19 Ranking
20 Continue
21 Game Over
Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message