Josh Willis - Banana Jamz 199X LP


This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

New music from Donkey Kong Country. 20+ tracks from the original 1994 Super Nintendo release. Over 40 minutes of music based on the incredibly memorable Donkey Kong Country soundtrack for the Super NES.

Music arranged and performed by Josh Willis. Available on "Banana Yellow" Splatter vinyl.


Side A

1. Theme
2. Simian Segue
3. DK Island Swing
4. Cranky's Theme
5. Cave Dweller's Concert
6. Bonus Room Blitz
7. Aquatic Ambiance
8. Bad Boss Boogie
9. Mine Cart Madness
10. Life in the Mines

Side B

1. Voices of the Temple
2. Forest Frenzy
3. Treetop Rock
4. Funky's Fugue
5. Northern Hemispheres
6. Ice Cave Chant
7. Fear Factory
8. Gang-Plank Galleon
9. K. Rool's Cacophany
10. The Credit's Concerto
11. End of Turn
12. End of Stage

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message