Yakuza Heart Attack - Yakuza Heart Attack II

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce the release of Yakuza Heart Attack, pressed onto vinyl for the very first time!

Initially released in 2007, Yakuza Heart Attack’s self-titled album quickly found an underground audience, and rightly so: the five-piece Ohio-based band wears their influences proudly - King Crimson, Yes, Godspeed! You Black Emperor - and infuse complex melodies into keyboard-driven art-rock, creating a new style that’s 8-bit meets Warp Records favorite Battles. It has to be heard to be believed!

This release also comes with a digital download, which is emailed directly after purchase!

Side A

1. Beast Attack
2. Tears of the Judge
3. Goodbye Rainbow Road
4. Power Surge
5. Hyper Fun Zone

Side B

1. Speed II
2. Scarlet Moon
3. Mist Monster
4. Hello Dance
5. Heart Pounding Prison

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message