Your Cart is Empty

Various Artists - New York LP


Eight leading guitarists from the Japanese fusion scene gathered in New York to perform tracks inspired by the city. Originally released in 1978 on CBS / Sony Japan, this exceptional album is reissued on vinyl for the first time since 1983!

Side A
1. Kennedy Airport
2. Hard Times
3. New York Subway
4. Him to Stuff

Side B
1. Central Park
2. My One and Only Love
3. Manhattan Sunrise
4. New York Woman Serenade