Your Cart is Empty

Ultimate Chicken Horse - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2XLP

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

Come take a listen to some of the most creatively combined genres you can possibly imagine. Between the booming horns of the main title menu, the funky basslines of Waterfall, and foot tapping beats of Dance Party, this album is sure to have something for everyone.

With 25 tracks total, this vinyl release contains the ENTIRE SOUNDTRACK to Ultimate Chicken Horse, including all DLC music from the Elephantastic Update, Chimply Amazing Update, and newly released A-Cobra-Tic Update!

Side A

1. Main Titles
2. Waterfall
3. Windmill
4. Pyramid
5. Old House
6. Tree (Bonus Track)

Side B

1. Dance Party
2. Metal Plant
3. Farm
4. Rooftop
5. Iceberg
6. Party Mode
7. Freeplay

Side C

1. Pier
2. Elephantastic Update
3. Mainframe
4. Challenge Mode
5. Nuclear Plant
6. Building a Crumbling Bridge
6. Crumbling Bridge

Side D

1. Jungle Temple
2. Volcano
3. Chimply Amazing Update
4. Space
5. Ballroom
6. A-cobra-tic Update