Super Meat Boy Forever - Original Video Game Soundtrack

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!


Ship to Shore is proud to offer Yetee Records' release of SUPER MEAT BOY FOREVER on STS Exclusive colored vinyl!

Yetee Records is proud to announce the vinyl soundtrack to Team Meat’s SuperMeat Boy Forever! Pressed on limited edition Sawblade Splatter— this 2xLP release features the entire 26 track album by Ridiculon on high quality 140g vinyl mastered by Marc Junker aka R23X and comes housed inside a double-wide sleeve featuring artwork by Jango Snow!


Side A

1. You Had Meat Hello
2. Marionette
3. Sex and Violins
4. Beef Flat
5. Udder Catastrophe

Side B

1. Nightie Night
2. Chickened Out
3. Wagu Finger
4. Tenderizer
5. Contraband
6. Tenuous
7. Tautness
8. Ground Beef

Side C

1. Meteorite
2. Nobody's Gyro
3. Don't Go Bacon My Heart
4. Jerky
5. Trudger
6. Out of Thyme
7. Make No Misteak
8. Wurst-Case Scenario 

Side D

1. Glisters
2. Clutch
3. Klatch
4. Grudge
5. Put Your Hams Together

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message