Your Cart is Empty

Snatcher - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2XLP


Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to continue its relationship with Konami Digital Entertainment with the first ever official release of the SNATCHER soundtrack. Originally released for the PC-8801 in Japan, SNATCHER was later localized into English and ported to the ill-fated Sega CD. Over the years, the game (and its music) have developed an indellible cult following that persists to this day!

All other tracks captured by STSPC staff on a Model 1, Stereo-Modeed Sega Genesis with Model 2 Sega CD attached!

Each album includes a heavyweight gatefold jacket and two doubled sided inserts with original artwork unearthed from the Konami vault.

Side A

2. One Night in Neo Kobe City*
3. J.U.N.K.E.R. HQ
4. Danger Dance 1
5. Pleasure of Tension 2
6. Twilight of Neo Kobe City*
7. Jamie's Theme
8. Innocent Girl

Side B

1. Theme of SNATCHER (Part 1)*
2. Merry X'Mas Neo Kobe City
3. Plato's Cavern
4. Decadence Beat
5. The Entrance to Outer Heaven
6. Theme of Isabella
7. Theme of SNATCHER (Part 2)*
8. Danger Dance 2
9. Pleasure of Tension 3

Side C

1. Theme of Jamie*
2. Theme of Katrina
3. Gillian's Apartment
4. Spreading Die Hard
5. Pleasure of Tension*
6. Blow-Up Turbocycle
7. Restoration
8. Faded Memories*

Side D

1. Eternal Promise (Good-Bye RANDOM)*
2. Cure
3. Cold Sleep
4. Red March
5. Beyond Sorrows*
6. Theme of Elijah
7. Tear Stained Eyes*