Piper - I'm Not In Love


In 1981 Piper grooved onto the City Pop scene with their album debut I’m Not In Love, cementing their smooth blend of soft rock and soulful funk that became a staple of the albums that followed and instantly acquiring a devoted fanbase that still exists today. The blueprint for what was to come is evident here in aural form: cocktails by the pool & cool 80s shades, mixed with a disco dancefloor sensibility that is just so infectious it can only be Piper.

Now in 2021, Ship to Shore are proud to announce that I’m Not In Love will now be available on vinyl for the first time in 40 years in this limited edition pressing!

Side A

1. I’m Not In Love
2. Lavender Trips
3. Far Away
4. Funny Face
5. Love Song
6. Dance

Side B

1. Zenny, I Love You
2. Lovely Night
3. Kugatsu No Sora
4. Tobenai Tori
5. Fuyu No Okurinomo

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message