Your Cart is Empty

Joe Hisaishi - My Neighbor Totoro - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP


This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

NOTE: This is a Pre-Order and is estimated to ship Q2 2022

Soundtrack in which you can feel warmth and enjoy Joe Hisaishi’s music to your heart’s content. Includes ’’Sanpo’’ and ‘’My Neighbor Totoro.’’

This title is a Japanese import which includes 4 pages of illustrations and a limited edition obi strip.

1. Sanpo - Opening Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
2. May of the Village
3. Okake!
4. Suddenly with May
5. Wind of the Evening
6. Not Scared
7. Let's Go Ahead
8. Mom
9. Small Obake
10. Totoro
11. Taka Mori's Big Tree
12. Welcome
13. Wind Street
14. Soaked Okeba
15. Flight of the Moonlit
16. There is No May
17. Cat Bus
18. Good for You
19. My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
20. Sanpo (with chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children's Choir)