Murder By Numbers - Original Video Game Soundtrack

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

Black Screen Records, Mediatonic and The Irregular Corporation are celebrating Murder By Numbers' first anniversary with a beautiful vinyl release of Masakazu Sugimori's catchy upbeat soundtrack to Mediatonic’s visual novel / puzzle game.

The full soundtrack will be available on limited edition opaque purple & yellow vinyl and comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with art by the Mediatonic team, character design by the incomparable Hato Moa - creator of Hatoful Boyfriend - and with additional graphic design by Dane Baudoin and includes a free Bandcamp Code for the digital soundtrack. 

Solve Pixel Puzzles to find clues. Use those clues to interrogate witnesses. Work your way to the truth ... and uncover the mystery of Murder by Numbers! Investigate a range of murders across TV studios, glitzy award shows, drag clubs, and more - all set to an energetic soundtrack from famed composer Masakazu Sugimori (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Ghost Trick and Viewtiful Joe).


A01. Honor's Theme (02:16)
A02. Gridmoore Studios - A Case Close to Home (02:27)
A03. SCOUT's On The Case! (02:26)
A04. Turning Tides (02:10)
A05. Scouring the Scene (02:50)
A06. Detective Cross - Justice Takes Time (02:27)
A07. Puzzle - The Unbeatable Duo (02:59)

B01. Crisis Comes (02:28)
B02. K.C. - Artiste Extraordinaire (02:21)
B03. Memories of Dad (02:28)
B04. Puzzle - The Digital Detective (02:57)
B05. A Dark Turn (01:55)
B06. Eccentrics-R-Us (02:28)
B07. Orpheus Theater - Anyone Who's Anyone (02:06)
B08. Puzzle - On The Right Path (02:55)

C01. The Starshine Awards (02:26)
C02. Becky - Center of Attention (01:55)
C03. We've Got Them! (02:01)
C04. Jena - Misplaced Loyalties (02:16)
C05. Magellan's - A Port in the Storm (02:44)
C06. Carefree Days (01:58)
C07. The Only Way is Forward (01:47)
C08. Puzzle - Got Your Back (02:59)

D01. One Story Ends, Another Begins (03:05)
D02. Hypothesis - One Step Forward (01:48)
D03. Lethe Security (02:37)
D04. Mistakes We Can't Erase (03:48)
D05. Puzzle - Towards the Truth (02:58)
D06. The Price of Justice (02:13)
D07. Honor's Theme (Vocal Ver.) (00:47) [Lyrics by Ed Fear]

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message