Milk Outside a Bag of Milk (Original Soundtrack Selections)

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

Very Ok Vinyl is proud to present...

Milk outside a bag of milk outside a bag of milk Original Soundtrack Selections on Vinyl!

Follow up to the game Milk inside a bag of milk inside a bag of milk, Milk outside a bag of milk outside a bag of milk lets you return to help the girl maybe, just maybe become a little happier.

The game was developed by, and soundtrack was composed by Nikita Kryukov.
Nikita Kryukov has selected some of the best tracks from the soundtrack, specifically for this vinyl release. Tracks have been edited for the vinyl release.

Check out the game on Steam and coming soon to the Nintendo Switch!
Check out the full OST on Spotify, or the vinyl selections on Youtube on the Very Ok Vinyl channel!

Track listing:

Side A
1. end
2. i’ll be here for a while
3. paper music
4. parietal lobe music
5. choose?
6. encased
7. water music
8. sleepy

Side B
1. concrete circle
2. death music?
3. love music
4. sleepless
5. step 1
6. step 5291
7. step 79356
8. milk?

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message