Your Cart is Empty


Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

PLEASE NOTE: This is a Pre-Order and is expected to ship Q3 2023.

Soundtracks recorded in a hall by the full orchestra of the New Japan Philharmonic. Including the main theme “Itsumo Nando Demo” (vocal: Yumi Kimura).

First time on vinyl. 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C and no music recorded on Side D).

1. One Summer Day
2. A Road to Somewhere
3. The Empty Restaurant
4. Nighttime Calling
5. The Dragon Boy
6. Sootballs
7. Procession of the Spirits
8. Yubaba
9. Bathhouse Morning
10. Day of the River
11. It's Hard Work
12. The Stink Spirit
13. Sen's Courage
14. The Bottomless Pit
15. Kaonashi (No Face)
16. The Sixth Station
17. Yubaba's PAnic
18. The House at Swamp Bottom
19. Reprise
20. The Return
21. Always with Me