Your Cart is Empty


Joe Hisaishi - Kiki's Delivery Service - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

PLEASE NOTE: This is a Pre-Order and is expected to ship Q3 2023.

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Includes the songs ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ and ‘’Wrapped in Kindness’’ with vocals by Yumi Arai ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ is the movie version.

Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

This title is a Japanese import which includes 4 pages of illustrations and a limited edition obi strip.

1. On A Clear Day
2. Departure
3. A Town with an Ocean View
4. Flying Delivery Service
5. The Baker's Assistant
6. Starting the Joe
7. Surrogate Jiji
8. Jeff
9. A Very Busy Kiki
10. Late for the Party
11. Osono's Request
12. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
13. I Can't Fly!
14. Heartbroken Kiki
15. To Ursula's Cabin
16. An Unusual Painting
17. The Adventure of Freedom, Out of Control
18. The Old Man's Push Broom
19. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
20. Rouge no Dengon
21. Wrapped in Kindness