Your Cart is Empty

Joe Hisaishi - Howl's Moving Castle: Image Symphonic Suite LP

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

The world which Director Hayao Miyazaki imagined was recorded by Joe Hisaishi with Czech Philharmonic in Prague. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London.
First time on vinyl. 

1.Mysterious World
2. The Wizard of the Moving Castle
3. Sophie's Tomorrow
4. Boy
5. The Moving Castle
6. War War War (War War War)
7. The Wizard's Waltz
8. Secret Garden
9. Dawn's Allure
10. Cave of Mind