Your Cart is Empty

Joe Hisaishi - Howl's Moving Castle - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

NOTE: This is a Pre-Order and is estimated to ship Q3 2023

Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme “The Promise of the World” sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie.

First time on vinyl. 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C and no music recorded on Side D).

1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
3. A Walk in the Skies
4. Heartbeat
5. Witch of the Waste
6. Sophie in Exile
7. The Magic Door
8. Irremovable Spell
9. Cleaning House
10. To Star Lake
11. Unspoken Love
12. In the Rain
13. Vanity and Friendship
14. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
15. Saliman's Spell - Return to the Castle
16. The Secret
17. Moving to a New House
18. The Flower Garden
19. Run!
20. You're in Love
21. Family
22. Love Under Fire
23. Escape
24. Sophie's Castle
25. The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
26. Ending Song - The Promise of the World - Merry-Go-Round of Life