Your Cart is Empty

Going Under - Original Video Game Soundtrack

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

2020's #1 intern violence simulator finally goes vinyl! Going Under's soundtrack is an eclectic fusion of chill beats and insane bangers. Masterfully crafted by feasley with a guest feature from Chong the Nomad, this OST is equally great for working, studying, and demolishing an office building. The future might be wack, but your vinyl collection doesn't have to be.

The soundtrack will be available on 180g pink & blue vinyl and was carefully remastered for the vinyl format by Christian Bethge and comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with art by Luiz Mello and includes a Aggro Vinyl Crab enamel pin, a sticker sheet with illustrations by @ReDeadTamer and a Bandcamp Code for the digital album.

Side A

1. monorail hype
2. make your dreams fizzle
3. the grind
4. small talk
5. 4.8 stars
6. omegaccino
7. talk is cheap
8. first date
9. hand over fist
Side B

1. 9:01 am
2. motorized ice sculpture
3. 401cave
4. 'crypto' type beat
5. sounds of neo-cascadia
6. pink noise
7. safe to merge?
8. trust fall
9. unsustainable
Side C

1. fishpeople
2. the grounds
3. 401grave
4. love is free
5. you wouldn't…
6. work from home
7. impostor syndrome
Side D

1. don't be evil
2. he who fails upward
3. exit interview
4. the dark pattern
5. soft reset
6. bittersweet victory music (prod. Chong the Nomad)