Celeste - Original Video Game Soundtrack


Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Lena Raine's critically acclaimed and award-winning video game soundtrack to Celeste on vinyl. Combining moody piano, haunting melodies and pulsing ambient soundscapes, the score to Celeste will transplant listeners directly into Madeline's journey to scale Celeste Mountain. Grab a cup of hot chocolate, wrap yourself in a warm blanket and immerse yourself in the world of Celeste.


Side A

1. Prologue
2. First Steps
3. Resurrections
4. Awake
5. Postcard from Celeste Mountain

Side B

1. Checking In
2. Spirit of Hospitality
3. Scattered and Lost
4. Golden

Side C

1. Quiet and Falling
2. In the Mirror
3. Madeline and Theo
4. Starjump

Side D

1. Reflection
2. Confronting Myself
3. Little Goth
4. Reach for the Summit
5. Exhale
6. My Dearest Friends

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message