Your Cart is Empty

Celeste: Farewell - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP


NOTE: Cassettes are available now. LPs are on backorder and will start shipping January 2021

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the soundtrack to the long awaited final chapter of CelesteCeleste: Farewell. Going beyond the themes and motifs of the original Celeste soundtrack, Farewell takes listeners on a final trip through Celeste Mountain. 

Featuring new artwork by Nina Matsumoto.

Side A

1. The Empty Space Above
2. Fear of the Unknown
3. Joy of Remembrance
4. In Stasis
5. Crash
6. Beyond the Heart

Side B

1. Final Defiance
2. Futility
3. Reconciliation
4. Farewell
5. The Woman and the Bird
6. Vovô e Vovò
7. wavedash.ppt