Your Cart is Empty

Joe Hisaishi - Castle in the Sky - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

NOTE: This is a Pre-Order and is estimated to ship Q2 2022

Soundtrack includes the insert song ‘’Kimi o Nosete.’’ Jacket image is the Tiger Moth, the airship of the Doras the air pirates, which appeared in ’’Castle In The Sky."

This title is a Japanese import which includes 4 pages of illustrations and a limited edition obi strip.

1. Girl Who Fell from the Sky
2. Morning of Slag Valley
3. Funny Fight (Pursuit)
4. Memories of Gondoor
5. Passo of Disappointment
6. Robot Army (Resurrection/Rescue)
7. Picking Up the Choir (Chorus/Suginami Children's Choir)
8. Pointing You (Singing/Annie Inoue)