Josh Willis - Banana Jamz 2 LP


This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

New music from Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest. 30+ tracks from the original 1995 Super Nintendo release. Over 55 minutes of music based on the incredibly memorable Donkey Kong Country 2 soundtrack for the Super NES. 

  • 33 ⅓ RPM
  • 2XLP Gatefold
  • Reimagined music from the original Donkey Kong Country 2 soundtrack (SNES)
  • Music arranged, produced, and performed by Josh Willis
  • OBI strip, liner notes
  • Brand new artwork from Gobo 3D!

Donkey Kong and Donkey Kong Country properties are © Nintendo. Cartridge Thunder Ltd. and its artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1994/1995 Nintendo and are used with permission. Mechanical licensing facilitated by Easy Song Licensing.


Side A

A01. K. Rool Returns
A02. Welcome to Crocodile Isle
A03. Klomp’s Romp
A04. Lockjaw’s Saga
A05. Jib Jig
A06. Swanky’s Swing
A07. Snakey Chantey
A08. Bayou Boogie
A09. School House Harmony

Side B

B01. Forest Interlude
B02. Funky the Main Monkey
B03. Flight of the Zinger
B04. Cranky’s Conga
B05. Hot-Head Bop
B06. Run, Rambi! Run!
B07. Token Tango
B08. Stickerbush Symphony (Bramble Blast)

Side C

C01. Bad Bird Rag
C02. Disco Train
C03. Boss Bossanova
C04. Steel Drum Rhumba
C05. Krook’s March\
C06. Klubba’s Reveille
C07. Haunted Chase
C08. In a Snow-Bound Land

Side D

D01. Lost World Anthem
D02. Primal Rave
D03. Crocodile Cacophony
D04. Mining Melancholy
D05. Donkey Kong Rescued
D06. Game Over

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message