Your Cart is Empty

About That... Paradise Killer B-Sides LP

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

Black Screen Records and Kaizen Game Works have once again teamed up to release Barry "Epoch" Topping's new album About That... Paradise Killer B-Sides - featuring three new songs, vocal tracks, instrumental versions, remixes and piano arrangements, and a lot of amazing guests (Fiona Lynch, Kyle Murray-Dickson, Fabian Hernandez, Ged Cartwright, Thomas Temple, MEEBEE and
Okumura) - on limited edition translucent violet 180g vinyl with gorgeous cover art by José Salot.

Paradise is blinking out of existence but we must not cry. The day has not yet finished. There is still music to be played. Listen to it. Let
the warm embrace of luxurious sounds caress you as you stand on the precipice of an abyss too dreadful to imagine. Hold my hand
again. Repeat that album. Paradise can last forever if we believe hard enough.


• Limited edition translucent violet 180g vinyl
• Original original art by José Salot
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
• Includes a 12" lyrics sheet

A01 Moonrise Rapture (0:43)
A02 About That... (4:39)
A03 Unlimited∞Luv (4:27)
A04 Misunderstand (3:45)
A05 To The Heart [Vocal Version] (4:07)
A06 House of Bliss [Vocal Version] (3:50)
A07 08:00 ~ Another Last Day (0:20)

B01 Leaving [Piano Arr.] (4:40)
B02 Lady Blue [MEEBEE & Okumura. Remix] (3:48)
B03 Christmas With U (4:03)
B04 About That... [Instrumental] (4:38)
B05 Paradise (Stay Forever) [Instrumental] (4:30)