Your Cart is Empty

DEADBOLT - Original Game Soundtrack 2XLP


This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. and Black Screen Records are excited to announce the official vinyl release of Chris Christodoulou’s killer soundtrack to DEADBOLT by Hopoo Games.

This haunting and genre-bending soundtrack comes on audiophile 180g double white vinyl, in a beautiful gatefold sleeve and full-coloured heavy-weight inner sleeves with stunning original hand-painted artwork by Greek artist Dimitris Leivadiotis. The vinyl also includes detailed liner notes by composer Chris Christodoulou and comes with two download codes for the digital soundtrack and the remix kit (stems).

"Being my second collaboration with Hopoo, the experience of creating this soundtrack was more streamlined and dynamic. Hopoo and I had developed a better code of communication making it easier for them to give me feedback and for me to work more holistically. Instead of writing one piece at a time, I could keep the music open-ended and let material flow freely from one piece to another. This came handy dealing with a multi-genre soundtrack that needed to sound cohesive and singular. The real treat of producing this album, though, was working with other musicians, all of whom have put their own stamp on the music in very meaningful ways. I hope you enjoy this edition, graced by this beautiful artwork, as much as we enjoyed crafting it!“

- Chris Christodoulou

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Now I Am Become Death
2. Blood On The Dancefloor
3. This Parrot Is No More
4. Undead Man Walkin'

Side B

1. Heynong Man
2. The Great Beyond
3. The Proverbial Dust Biters
4. The Way Of The Dodo
5. Reaper (And) Blues

Side C

1. Hemolysis
2. Werner Und Klaus
3. The Banality Of Eternity
4. Defunktorum TM
5. Break Of Dawn

Side D

1. Reaped By Death | Limbo
2. Dies Irae
3. Ashes To Ashes, To Ashes (To Ashes)
4. The Choir Invisible