Your Cart is Empty

MOTHER - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2XLP


For the first time on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo., in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, is proud to present the original soundtrack to the beloved Famicom RPG MOTHER.

Recently released in the West as EarthBound Beginnings, this album contains inventive orchestrations of tracks from the game as well as a medley of the original Famicom music. 

After a successful Kickstarter campaign to make this album a reality, we are offering up the remaining vinyl and CD copies exclusively on our storefront.

Side A

1. Pollyanna (I Believe In You)
2. Bein' Friends
3. The Paradise Line
4. Magicant

Side B

1. Wisdom of the World
2. Flying Man
3. Snow Man
4. All That I Needed (Was You)

Side C

1. Fallin' Love, and
2. Eight Melodies

Side D

1. The World of MOTHER