Your Cart is Empty

Cannibal Holocaust - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

Riz Ortolani's score for Cannibal Holocaust has been eagerly sought after by aficionados of film music as well as fans of Italian horror! Now at long last the complete available score may be heard by the wide audience it deserves in lovingly remastered sound. Cannibal Holocaust - Original Soundtrack by Riz Ortolani - a film by Ruggero Deodato.

Composed by Riz Ortolani.

Track List:

1. Cannibal Holocaust (Main Theme)
2. Adulteress' Punishment
3. Cameramen's Reaction
4. Massacre of the Troupe
5. Love with Fun
6. Crucified Woman
7. Relaxing in the Savana
8. Savage Rite
9. Drinking Coco
10. Cannibal Holocaust (End Theme)