Your Cart is Empty

Attack of the Demons - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


“SOUTH PARK + EVIL DEAD = ATTACK OF THE DEMONS” - birthmoviesdeath.com

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is very proud to present John Dixon’s score to the acclaimed animated horror film Attack of the Demons, on vinyl!

Set in a small town in 1994, an apocalyptic cult is hell-bent on releasing demons upon the world. Three friends come together, becoming demon hunters in order to save their town and each other. 

Through its visually stunning paper animation, heartfelt storytelling and blood-pumping score, AOTD is quickly establishing itself as one of the most unique horror films to come out in recent years -- with director Eric Power (ofPath of Bloodfame) emerging as one of horror’s most exciting up-and-comers.  

In a sea of 80’s inspired synth scores, John Dixon truly sets himself apart with his beautiful guitar work, reminiscent of King Crimson’s Robert Fripp. He runs the gamut between raucous prog rock (on songs like “Attack of the Demons,” “Demon Invasion,” and “Cabin Assault,”) and sparse, atmospheric soundscapes (on songs like “Jeff and Kevin” and “Order of Seriph”). These emotionally charged and dynamic instrumentals bring to mind a pre-Dark Side Pink Floyd mixed with the thematic, soap opera-esque horror scores of the 1970’s (think Bob Cobert’s score forDark Shadows). 

You can even recreate your favorite scenes from the film with the accompanying insert featuring paper cut-outs of the characters. Available now on limited edition pink/purple “Demon Drool” vinyl, don’t miss your chance to own a piece of this modern horror classic!

Digital Edition includes both wav and mp3 versions.

Attack of the Demons is in virtual theaters October 30 and On Demond as well as DVD on November 3 from Dark Star Pictures!

Side A

1. Elal Meets Rodney
2. Attack of the Demons Theme
3. Jeff and Kevin 
4. Rolfe
5. Stuart
6. Rodney in the Bar
7. Elal Grows
8. Demons
9. Grandma's House
10. Demons Part 2
11. Rolfe's Aquarium
12. The Mine
13. Stuart's Story

Side B

1. Cabin Attack
2. Cabin Attack Part 2
3. Everything Stops
4. The Head
5. Weak Spot
6. Game Over
7. It Worked
8. Gonna Go For It
9. Good Luck Nat!
10. Rodney's Head
11. Attack of the Demons Theme Reprise
12. Sleeping Trees [Bonus Track]