John Brennan - No Offense, None Taken

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present John Brennan's eclectic LP odyssey No Offense, None Taken.

Fans of Shudder’s hit show The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs have enjoyed Brennan's many musical numbers, as well as his infectious opening theme song "Joe Bob is Back in Town." Now, John's all-embracing solo work can be experienced for the first time on vinyl! Hear what Brennan describes as "...a genre-hopping suplex of modern music."

Featuring the boogie-down lead single Shark on the Dance Floor, its heartbreaking follow-up "I Found Heaven," and "My Horse Doesn't Mind You (But I Don't Like You At All)" -- a darkly comedic song about hatred and a horse.

Don’t miss your chance to get the perfect gift for that Drive-In Mutant in your life, or any fan of adventurous music! 


Side A
1. Calimocho Night
2. Living Stupid
3. Nowhere
4. Pantyhose
5. Build a Restaurant
6. My Horse Doesn't Mind You (But I Don't Like You At All)

Side B
1. Claptrap
2. Shark on the Dance Floor
3. Souped-Up Mary
4. I Found Heaven
5. Your Mother Took Acid at a Wedding Reception
6. California Quicksand 

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message