The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs - Original Series Soundtrack


Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to present the release of the original soundtrack to the hit series The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs on vinyl!

Featuring all of your favorite songs from seasons one through three, plus a cover of "Monster Mash" by Joe Bob Briggs & The Lone Stars, this is an LP that no mutant should be without.

Artwork by Justin Osbourn.

Joe Bob & The Lone Stars are:
Vocals: Joe Bob Briggs
Drums, Guitar & Bass: Count D.
Guitar: Frank Iero
Piano & Synthesizer: Fabio Frizzi 
Backing Vocals: Darcy the Mail Girl, Yuki Nakamura, John Brennan
Production: John Brennan

Side A

1. Joe Bob is Back in Town
2. The Drive-In Oath (Punk Version)
3. Nobody Sees the Flowers But Me (Hey, Travis Crabtree)
4. Song of Madman Marz
5. Come On, Mary Lou (It's Prom Night II)
6. Lonely Red Christmas
7. Bloodsucking Freak (Ft. Chris Jericho)
8. Lizard of Industry
9. The Drive-In Oath (Remix)
10. Joe Bob is Back in Town (Acoustic Version)

Side B

1. Joe Bob Is At It Again (Alternate Theme Song Demo)
2. Frogtown Blues
3. Halloween Hideaway (Part I)
4. Halloween Hideaway (Part II)
5. Halloween Hideaway (Part III)
6. Darcy the 13th
7. Joe Bob is Back in Town, Charlie Brown
8. Spookies Rap
9. Chili Bandit
10. Tailspin
11. Monster Mash (Ft. Joe Bob & the Lone Stars)

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message