Revealer (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


PLEASE NOTE: This is a Pre-Order and is expected to ship Q4 2023.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Alex Cuervo’s original motion picture score to Shudder’s exclusive horror movie Revealer!

1980s Chicago: What begins as just another day at the Revealer strip club for Angie - dancing erotically for pervy men whilst religious bigots protest outside - soon turns into a perpetual night of terror when a seemingly apocalyptic event traps her in her strip booth with Sally, a pious protester. At first they believe themselves safe, but soon the horrors occurring outside begin to invade their surroundings, and they quickly realise that they must learn to work together if they are to survive.

Alex Cuervo of Espectrostatic brings his dark synthwave A-game, complementing the movie’s foreboding atmosphere of apocalyptic biblical proportions with an 80s-style electronica score to match.

Also available fromAlex Cuervo: Scare Package & Scare Package II — Original Motion Picture Soundtracks



1. Let's Pray Shall We
2. Rapture
3. I Am Not Dying in a Peep Show Booth
4. Sally
5. Old Bootlegger Tunnels
6. Breaking Point
7. Break Through
8. Visitor
9. Possession
10. David and the Creature of Judgment
11. Escape


1. Descent
2. Angie's Story
3. Door Number Two
4. Fork in the Road
5. Nest
6. Psalm 23
7. Battle
8. Abomination
9. Kneel
10. Tacos
11. Ass Mode Ass
12. Demon Filled Caverns
13. The Church
14. oooOOOooo

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message