After Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

This is a distributed title that the Ship to Shore team thinks you'll love!

New from Altered Innocence, Ship to Shore is proud to distribute After Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Colored Vinyl!

In a faraway future, on a wild and untamed female inhabited planet called After Blue, a lonely teenager named Roxy (Paula Luna) unknowingly releases a mystical, dangerous, and sensual assassin from her prison. Roxy and her mother Zora (Elina Löwensohn) are held accountable, banished from their community, and forced to track down the murderer named Kate Bush. Haunted by the spirits of her murdered friends, Roxy sets out on a long and strange journey across the supranatural territories of this filthy paradise. The newest vision from Bertand Mandico (The Wild Boys) plays like a lesbian El Topo (in space!) with stunning 35mm in-camera practical effects, otherworldly set pieces, and a dazzling score by Pierre Desprats.


Side A

1. After Blue Forever
2. Katajena Buchowski
3. Fléau
4. Rue Sans Joie
5. You Should See Those Horses

Side B

1. Les Montages Nous Regardent
2. Le Plancer Écarlate 
3. Le Cheval Voilé
4. Réveil De Hyéne
5. Communauté De Chiennes
6. Bien Vivante
7. Sternberg, Peintre

Side C

1. Olgar 2
2. Décris La Moi
3. Luxiol
4. Enfoui
5. Electric Horses
6. Duel Au Vermeil

Side D

1. Paradis Sale
2. My Beautiful Paul Smith
3. Rasé Sous La Peau
4. L'Éternel Retour
5. Nos Mortes

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message